About

About Us
History
Board of Directors
Staff Leadership
PNA Membership
Employment
Contact Us
Directions / Map

 
 
Support the PNA!
 

Join  Volunteer

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us
 

Phinney Center


6532 Phinney Ave N
Seattle WA 98103
Tel 206.783.2244
Fax 206.783.2246

pna@phinneycenter.org

 

Directions»

 

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday: 9 am-10 pm
Saturday: 9 am-2 pm

 

Rental Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9 am*-10 pm
Saturday: 9 am*-5 pm*
Sunday: 1-5 pm
* Early open (Monday-Saturday) and late close (Saturday afternoons only) available for an additional fee.

Greenwood Senior Center


525 N 85th Street
Seattle, WA 98103
Tel 206.297.0875
Fax 206.297.6945

gsc@phinneycenter.org

 

Directions»

 

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

Rental Hours:

Monday-Friday: 4:30 - 10 pm
Saturday-Sunday: 9 am- 9 pm

 




Phinney Center


Tel 206.783.2244 | Fax 206.783.2246

 

Executive Director:
Lee Harper |  leeh@phinneycenter.org

 

Development Director:
Jeff Cornejo | jeffc@phinneycenter.org

 

Membership & Events Director:
Chardell Paine | chardell@phinneycenter.org

 

Room rentals:

Cat North, Rentals Manager | catn@phinneycenter.org

 

Classes and ongoing rentals:

Emily Heindsmann, Education Program Director | emily@phinneycenter.org

 

Volunteering:

LeAnne Chow, Volunteer Coordinator | leannec@phinneycenter.org

 

Well Home Program, Tool Library & Seed Library

Todd Shwayder, Well Home Program Director | wellhome@phinneycenter.org

 

Arts Program & Phinney Center Gallery:

Pamela Jaynes, Arts Coordinator | pamelaj@phinneycenter

 

Marketing & Communications:
Ana Maria King, Marketing Director | anamariak@phinneycenter.org

 

Programs:

Jeff Cornejo, Interim Program Director | jeffc@phinneycenter.org


The Review
Newspaper
:
Ana Maria King, Editor | anamariak@phinneycenter.org
Ruth MacDonald, Advertising | ruthm@phinneycenter.org

 

Greenwood Senior Center

 

Tel 206.297.0875 | Fax 206.297.6945 | phinneycenter.org/gsc

 

Cecily Kaplan, GSC Director | cecily@phinneycenter.org
Ariel Burnett, GSC Program Coordinator | arielb@phinneycenter.org
LeAnne Chow, Volunteer Coordinator | leannec@phinneycenter.org

 

PNA Village


Tel 206.789.1217 | phinneycenter.org/village

 

Riana Nolet, PNA Village Director | rianan@phinneycenter.org

Alex Gramps, Volunteer Coordinator | alexg@phinneycenter.org

Children's Programming

 

Phinney Cooperativa Preescolar en Espanol (PCPE)

Tel 206.783.2244 | pcpe@phinneycenter.org


Whittier Kids

Tel 206.782.2508
Cindy Lewin, WK Program Director | cindyl@phinneycenter.org
Lori Engdahl, WK Registrar | lorie@phinneycenter.org


Phinney Neighborhood Preschool Co-Op (PNPC)

Tel 206.669.5056 | pnpc.chair@gmail.com


Ballard Preschool Co-op

Voicemail 206.789.2341 | bpc.registrar@gmail.com